organisation


oude kerk Oudekerksplein 23 1012 GX Amsterdam

any questions?
Get in contact with us via info@oudekerk.nl

privacy statement
download the privacy statement of the Oude Kerk

regular conditions 
download the regular visitor conditions of the Oude Kerk

internships
Send us your open application via info@oudekerk.nl

director 
Jacqueline Grandjean
jacqueline@oudekerk.nl

business manager
Emma van Oudheusden
evanoudheusden@oudekerk.nl

project lead 
Reinier Klok
reinier@oudekerk.nl

producer
Simone de Vries
simone@oudekerk.nl

curatorial editor
Marian Cousijn
marian@oudekerk.nl

audience and events
Filiz Alkoyak
filiz@oudekerk.nl

curator / research and archive
Marianna van der Zwaag
marianna@oudekerk.nl

curator music
Jacob Lekkerkerker
jacob@oudekerk.nl

curator come closer
Radna Rumping

research assistants
Anna Magyary
Erica Moukarzel

facilities 
Piet Musters

technical support
Simon Skatka

hospitality
Alle Kok
Rafael Mulder
Brecht Russchen
Vera Scheerlink
Bobbie Wagenaar

organists
Matteo Imbruno
Jacob Lekkerkerker

educators
Robert Beekelaar
Jolinda de Lange
Inge Roseboom
Nynke Deinema
Noor Nuyten
Sjoukje van der Meulen
educatie@oudekerk.nl

supervisory board
Tjepco van Voorst Vader (chairman)
Esther Agricola
Roosje Klap
Rein Kronenberg
Hans Kodde
Lex Kloosterman
Peter Tomson
Mariëlle Paul
Hermine Pool

advisory board art & heritage
Hester Alberdink Thijm
Lex ter Braak
Lorenzo Benedetti
Mirjam Hoitink
Sander Kok
Pauline Kruseman
Arna Mackic
Mihnea Mircan
Lisette Pelsers
Wim Pijbes
Jennifer Tosch

foundation restoration fund of oude kerk
Rein Kronenberg
Floris van Hall

press
for more information and images 
please contact info@oudekerk.nl

koffieschenkerij
Job Oosting
Anne Rijks
info@koffieschenkerij.com