organisation


oude kerk Oudekerksplein 23 1012 GX Amsterdam

any questions?
Get in contact with us via info@oudekerk.nl

privacy statement
download the privacy statement of the Oude Kerk

regular conditions 
download the regular visitor conditions of the Oude Kerk

internships
Send us your open application via info@oudekerk.nl

director 
vacancy

business manager / acting director
Emma van Oudheusden
evanoudheusden@oudekerk.nl

curator / research and archive
Marianna van der Zwaag
marianna@oudekerk.nl

curator music
Jacob Lekkerkerker
jacob@oudekerk.nl

creative producer
Chloë Sylvestre
chloe@oudekerk.nl

marketing and communication
Sinja Bloeme
sinja@oudekerk.nl

editor
Brecht Russchen
redactie@oudekerk.nl

office en support
Khadija Bellahcen
khadija@oudekerk.nl

public coordinator
Rafael Mulder
rafael@oudekerk.nl

facilities and safety
Gerk Kazemier
gerk@oudekerk.nl

curator come closer
Radna Rumping

hospitality
Bram Kroon
Stan Litjens
Roua Jafar
Bernard Anarfi Boakye
Alle Kok
Vera Scheerlink
Astrid van Loon

organists
Matteo Imbruno
Jacob Lekkerkerker

educators
Robert Beekelaar
Jolinda de Lange
Inge Roseboom
Nynke Deinema
Noor Nuyten
Sjoukje van der Meulen
educatie@oudekerk.nl

supervisory board
Tjepco van Voorst Vader (chairman)
Esther Agricola
Wouter Han
Roosje Klap
Rein Kronenberg
Allard Meine Jansen
Mariëlle Paul 
Hermine Pool 
Peter Tomson

advisory board art & heritage
Hester Alberdink Thijm
Lex ter Braak
Lorenzo Benedetti
Mirjam Hoitink
Sander Kok
Pauline Kruseman
Arna Mackic
Mihnea Mircan
Lisette Pelsers
Wim Pijbes
Jennifer Tosch

foundation restoration fund of oude kerk
Rein Kronenberg
Jean-Pierre Bienfait

press
for more information and images 
please contact info@oudekerk.nl

koffieschenkerij
Job Oosting
Anne Rijks
info@koffieschenkerij.com