organisation


oude kerk Oudekerksplein 23 1012 GX Amsterdam

any questions?
Get in contact with us via info@oudekerk.nl

*due to renovations to our office, we are currently not available by phone.

privacy statement
download the privacy statement of the Oude Kerk

regular conditions 
download the regular visitor conditions of the Oude Kerk

internships
Send us your open application via info@oudekerk.nl

director
Mariette Dölle

business manager
Mark Walraven (interim)
mark@oudekerk.nl

curator / research and archive
Marianna van der Zwaag
marianna@oudekerk.nl

creative producer
Chloë Sylvestre
chloe@oudekerk.nl

producer public programme
Bram Kroon
bram@oudekerk.nl

marketing, communication and public affairs
Sinja Bloeme
sinja@oudekerk.nl

editor
Brecht Russchen
redactie@oudekerk.nl

office manager
Madelon Koster
office@oudekerk.nl

public coordinator
Rafael Mulder
rafael@oudekerk.nl

facility manager
Gerk Kazemier
gerk@oudekerk.nl

press
Martine Willekens
martine@peperoffice.nl

museumhosts
Stan Litjens
Ingkie Tan
Jonnah Bron
Roua Jafar
Georgina McMahon
Rik Bakker
Alle Kok
Vera Scheerlink

organists
Matteo Imbruno
Jacob Lekkerkerker

educators
Robert Beekelaar
Jolinda de Lange
Inge Roseboom
Nynke Deinema
Noor Nuyten
Sjoukje van der Meulen
educatie@oudekerk.nl

supervisory board
Tjepco van Voorst Vader (chairman)
Esther Agricola
Wouter Han
Roosje Klap
Rein Kronenberg
Allard Meine Jansen
Mariëlle Paul 
Hermine Pool 
Peter Tomson

advisory board art & heritage
Hester Alberdink Thijm
Lex ter Braak
Lorenzo Benedetti
Mirjam Hoitink
Sander Kok
Pauline Kruseman
Arna Mackic
Mihnea Mircan
Lisette Pelsers
Wim Pijbes
Jennifer Tosch

foundation restoration fund of oude kerk
Rein Kronenberg
Jean-Pierre Bienfait

press
for more information and images 
please contact info@oudekerk.nl

koffieschenkerij
Job Oosting
Anne Rijks
info@koffieschenkerij.com