organisation


oude kerk Oudekerksplein 23 1012 GX Amsterdam

any questions?
Get in contact with us via info@oudekerk.nl
or (0031) 20 625 82 84

privacy statement
download the privacy statement of the Oude Kerk

regular conditions 
download the regular visitor conditions of the Oude Kerk

internships
Send us your open application via info@oudekerk.nl

director 
Jacqueline Grandjean

business manager
Emma van Oudheusden
evanoudheusden@oudekerk.nl

project lead 
Richard Pelgrim
richard@oudekerk.nl

development and support
Zara Weijers
info@oudekerk.nl

campaign strategist
Laurine Verwijen
laurine@oudekerk.nl

curatorial editor
Marian Cousijn 
marian@oudekerk.nl

audience and events
Filiz Alkoyak
filiz@oudekerk.nl

collection curator
Marianna van der Zwaag
marianna@oudekerk.nl

curator music
Jacob Lekkerkerker

facilities 
Piet Musters

museum shop
Esther Graftdijk
Brecht Russchen
museumwinkel@oudekerk.nl

technical support
Simon Skatka
Erica Moukarzel

hospitality
Esther Graftdijk
Alle Kok
Gerda Leter
Rafael Mulder
Brecht Russchen
Cleo Thomas
Bobbie Wagenaar
Donna Weel
Eva Windhouwer

organists
Matteo Imbruno
Jacob Lekkerkerker

educators
Robert Beekelaar
Jolinda de Lange
Inge Roseboom
Nynke Deinema
Noor Nuyten
Sjoukje van der Meulen
educatie@oudekerk.nl

supervisory board
Floris van Hall, voorzitter
Rein Kronenberg
Hans Kodde
Lex Kloosterman
Barbara Visser
Tjepco van Voorst Vader
Peter Tomson
Hermine Pool

foundation restoration fund of oude kerk
Rein Kronenberg
Floris van Hall
Arie Langstraat

press
more information and images can be requested from Arabella Coebergh
arabella@coebergh.nl
tel: (0031) 20 470 87 87

koffieschenkerij
Job Oosting
Anne Rijks
info@koffieschenkerij.com