organisation


oude kerk Oudekerksplein 23 1012 GX Amsterdam

any questions?
Get in contact with us via info@oudekerk.nl
or (0031) 20 625 82 84

privacy statement
download the privacy statement of the Oude Kerk

regular conditions 
download the regular visitor conditions of the Oude Kerk

internships
Send us your open application via info@oudekerk.nl

director 
Jacqueline Grandjean

business manager
Emma van Oudheusden
evanoudheusden@oudekerk.nl

project lead 
Richard Pelgrim
richard@oudekerk.nl

project lead (interim)
Reinier Klok
reinier@oudekerk.nl

development and funding
Zara Weijers
info@oudekerk.nl

curatorial editor
Marian Cousijn 
marian@oudekerk.nl

audience and events
Filiz Alkoyak
filiz@oudekerk.nl

audience and production (interim)
Joanie Croes
joanie@oudekerk.nl

curator / research and archive
Marianna van der Zwaag
marianna@oudekerk.nl

curator music
Jacob Lekkerkerker

curator come closer
Radna Rumping

research assistants
Anna Magyary
Erica Moukarzel

facilities 
Piet Musters

technical support
Simon Skatka

hospitality
Alle Kok
Rafael Mulder
Brecht Russchen

organists
Matteo Imbruno
Jacob Lekkerkerker

educators
Robert Beekelaar
Jolinda de Lange
Inge Roseboom
Nynke Deinema
Noor Nuyten
Sjoukje van der Meulen
educatie@oudekerk.nl

supervisory board
Floris van Hall (chairman)
Rein Kronenberg
Hans Kodde
Lex Kloosterman
Tjepco van Voorst Vader
Peter Tomson
Mariëlle Paul
Hermine Pool

advisory board art & heritage
Hester Alberdink Thijm
Lex ter Braak
Lorenzo Benedetti
Mirjam Hoitink
Sander Kok
Pauline Kruseman
Arna Mackic
Mihnea Mircan
Lisette Pelsers
Wim Pijbes
Jennifer Tosch

foundation restoration fund of oude kerk
Rein Kronenberg
Floris van Hall

press
for more information and images 
please contact info@oudekerk.nl

koffieschenkerij
Job Oosting
Anne Rijks
info@koffieschenkerij.com